Staff

 Pastoral Staff

Dennis 2018

 






Dennis Turner

Lead Pastor 
dturner@christpeople.church

Zac 2018

Zac Bayless 
Associate Pastor
zbayless@christpeople.church

Curtis 2018

Curtis Cooley 
Youth Pastor 
ccooley@christpeople.church

Doug 2018

Doug Hodgens 
Family Life Pastor 
dhodgens@christpeople.church

Norm 2018

Norm Nevins 
Executive Pastor 
nnevins@christpeople.church

Cathy 2018

Cathy Turner 
Associate Pastor 
cturner@christpeople.church

David 2018

David Carrillo 
Ministry Partnership Coordinator & Pastor at Christ Church Midtown 
dcarrillo@christpeople.church

Support Staff

Jenna new

Jenna Dunn
Church Life Coordinator
jdunn@christpeople.church

Kenna 2018

Kenna Morrison
Serving & Events Coordinator
kmorrison@christpeople.church

Natalie 2018

Natalie Neal
Family Life Coordinator
nneal@christpeople.church

Kim2

Kim Rogan
Administrative Assistant
krogan@christpeople.church

Tammy 2018

Tammy Wallace
Finance Assistant
twallace@christpeople.church

Mike 2018

Mike Williams
Facilities Coordinator
mwilliams@christpeople.church

Lauren 2018

Lauren Carrillo
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
lcarrillo@christpeople.church

Mariah 2018

Mariah Kliewer
Graphic Designer
mkliewer@christpeople.church

Micki 2018

Micki Hodgens
Freedom Ministry Coordinator
mhodgens@christpeople.church 

Marc2
Marc Sulprizio
Facilities Assistant
msulprizio@christpeople.church  
AndrewAndrew Hayse
Christ Church Intern
ahayse@christpeople.church 
Michael2
Michael Phillips
Christ Church Midtown Intern
mphillips@christpeople.church   
service-photo

Join us Sunday at 

9:00 & 11:00am